10 things I’ll miss, part 2

6. Tuesday evenings. John, Jenna, Lauren, Wally, Chris…and other random additions.  I’m leaving home with more friends than I came with–didn’t really expect that.  But I’m thankful for it!

7.  TiVo. At least there’s always Netflix-watch-instantly.  But I’ll miss House.  And basically unlimited Friends.

8. Family dinners. Mostly because my mom has 26 years experience in cooking and it shows.  But also the “quality family time.”  Duh.

9. Pittsburgh. This needs no explaining.

10. Burgers and fries. Five Guys.

Yeah, probably miss her, too

Leave a Reply

