Video of my “house”

I’m not even gonna try with a clever title. It is what it is!  The first one is my studio apartment, the second is what happens when I do laundry. It’s quite nifty.

(This is from when I first got here–only took me a month to actually upload!  It looks slightly different now, still working on making it a little more “homey” :))

It’s pretty much the basic setup for most teachers–although there are a decent amount with slightly bigger places, or actual living rooms, or extra bedrooms, or sick views, or couches, and other various luxuries.  I pretty much got your basic setup.  I love my little neighborhoods, and I’m walking distance to a main bus and subway terminal–which is clutch when you’re car-less.  So it works for me!

One response

  1. Pingback: Feeling reminiscent, ’cause I can « rachelshae

Leave a Reply

