Help me please!

OK so I’ve got this idea, and I need help fleshing it out.

I want to do a lesson on perceptions of beauty in women in different countries and/or cultures.  Just to introduce my students to other standards of beauty, and practice English at the same time.  Bam.

I’m not sure how it will all pan out, but if you guys wanted to feed me stereotypes of beauty in your country, or standards of beauty, or, whatever.  I’m not really sure.  But they do have a chapter on “My Foreign Friend” (yes that is the name), so I’ll probably work it into that one.

Basically, anything that you think of in terms of beauty. And stuff. Yeah.

That’s all I got. Like I said, I’m working it out!

Thanks!

rachelshaeh [at] gmail [dot] com

Leave a Reply

