Investigating ruins in Seoul Children’s Grand Park

Go here.

I’ll let the pictures do the talking.  Well, the pictures and the captions.

Back-story: Bull Fighting Festival on Saturday, crashed at Sarah F’s place that night, who had to work the next morning so after calling PittsburghProject-Sarah (not to be confused with Pittsburgh-Sarah) I went to the park. Best.Decision.Ever.

(Side note: Sarah is a great name for a friend–I’ve had lots of them, and they’re all top-notch.)

Bull Festival post and pictures to come!

OK, gallery time! (They tell a story, I recommend reading it. I guess my own recommendation doesn’t count for much, but they give you the play-by-play of how I found and ended up semi-surfing down an abandoned and rusting water slide. No, I don’t think I’ll ever grow up, thank you!)

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Seoul time-lapse, cute IMs, and plastic surgery adverts « rachelshae

Leave a Reply

