One second update

Ok, this is on the fly. I’m at Sheetz topping off my gas before driving moving to Pittsburgh.

Don’t really have time, except I am just as scared for this as I was for Korea and if anyone knows anyone who wants an awesome employee let me know and I fly to the West Coast for a bit on September 11 because at the time of plane ticket purchase I thought it was a good decision.

Oh, and I would love to work for Southwest but they’re only hiring in Dallas and I am not about to move to Texas.

Hopefully autocorrect didn’t fail me too much on this.

Next stop: Steel City!!

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Answers to: “11 Questions Every Twentysomething Should Ask” | rachelshae

Leave a Reply

